Board Members

The American Parkinson Disease Association (APDA) has a Chapter in Nebraska that serves the entire state. The Nebraska Chapter APDA consists of members that represent the Parkinson's community at large. The Chapter has an Executive Board that consists of elected officers as well as members from the medical professional field, corporate businesses and the general Chapter membership.

Executive Board Members

Mary Egger, President

Dr. Michele Faulkner, Board Chairman

Mary Jane Petersen, Secretary

Bev Baker, Treasurer

Rodney Anderson

Dr. John Bertoni

Paul Hughes

John Taylor

Betty Terrill

Drew Theophilus

Michelle Smithberg

Emily McElravy

Julie Taylor



Web Boy Design Website Development by Web Boy Design, Inc