Events Calendar

April 22, 2014
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - Tuesday, September 23, 2014 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    Cure PSP- Progressive Supranuclear Palsy by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 01, 2014
  • Monday, September 01, 2014 - Monday, August 31, 2015
    YMCA Empowerment, Mobility, Strength Classes by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 03, 2014
  • Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Dance for Parkinson's by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 05, 2014
  • Friday, September 05, 2014 09:00am - 10:30pm
    Living Well with Parkinson's Disease by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 07, 2014
  • Sunday, September 07, 2014 01:00pm
    APDA NE Parkinson's Walk by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 19, 2014
  • Friday, September 19, 2014 - Wednesday, November 12, 2014 10:00am - 11:00am
    Reach For It- Fall Sessions by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 31, 2014
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 09:00am - 03:15pm
    In Living with PD, LIVING Comes First education Symposium by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



 

Web Boy Design Website Development by Web Boy Design, Inc

FACEBOOK CONTACT US