Events Calendar

May 27, 2014
  • Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - Tuesday, October 28, 2014 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    Cure PSP- Progressive Supranuclear Palsy by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 01, 2014
  • Monday, September 01, 2014 - Monday, August 31, 2015
    YMCA Empowerment, Mobility, Strength Classes by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 19, 2014
  • Friday, September 19, 2014 - Wednesday, November 12, 2014 10:00am - 11:00am
    Reach For It- Fall Sessions by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 21, 2014
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014 10:00am - 11:00am
    What You Should Expect from a Rehabilitation Stay by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 26, 2014
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    How the I-Care Elliptical Affects PD by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 31, 2014
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 09:00am - 03:15pm
    In Living with PD, LIVING Comes First education Symposium by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
November 08, 2014
  • Saturday, November 08, 2014 02:30pm - 04:00pm
    Dementia: An Innovative Approach by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
November 14, 2014
  • Friday, November 14, 2014 01:00am - 02:00pm
    Parkinson Empowerment Program-Teleconference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



 

Web Boy Design Website Development by Web Boy Design, Inc

FACEBOOK CONTACT US